Contact City Hall

You can use this feature to contact City Hall directly.  If you have an issue or concern, please feel free to fill out this information and someone will get back to you promptly.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

City Services & Government

Camanche City Council

Mayor
Trevor Willis - twillis@camancheia.org home phone - 563-259-4425

Council
Tammy Campie - tcampie@camancheia.org

Amber Metzger - ametzger@camancheia.org; cell phone - 563-593-5323

Brent Brightman - bbrightman@camancheia.org
Paul Varner- pvarner@camanchia.org home phone 563-259-9414; cell phone - 563-212-7492

Danny Weller - dweller@camanchia.org

Council Meetings

1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month
6:00 p.m.
Camanche City Hall
818 7th Avenue

 

Click Here to download current and past Minutes and Agendas

Boards & Commissions

Library Board - 1st Wednesday of Month
Chair: Ron Emerson
Linda Foster, Abijah Morgan, Gary Haines, Phyllis Pichon


Parks & Recreation - 1st Monday of the Month - 4:00
Chair: Eddi Stearns

Terry Dell, Charlotte Phillips, Susie Vogel, Linda Putman

 
Board of Adjustment - 4th Tuesday of the Month as needed
Chair:
Josh Johnson, Elaine Everhart,  Evan Weller, Gary Kampe

There is an opening on this board.  Call 563-259-8342 for an application.

Historical Board - 1st Thursday of Month
Chair: Christine Leslie
Donna Current, Julia Leonard, Christine Leslie, Ruth Evans, Kris Melenbacker
Evan Weller


Cemetery Board - 2nd Monday of the Month - 6:00 P.M.
Chair: Karla Morgan
Gary Tucker, Judy Dell

There are two openings on this board.  Call 563-259-8342 for an application.

Planning & Zoning - 2nd Tuesday of Month as needed
Chair: Ray Gruver
 Yvonne Henn, Melvin Albrecht, Tammy Johnson, Tim Sachsenmaier, Bob Duncan, Pamela Hoge
 
Civil Service - meets as needed
Chair: Jon Lee
Grant Henry, Tammy Johnson



 

 

 

 

City of Camanche

Our business hours

Monday - Friday08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

818 7th Avenue
P.O. Box 77
Camanche, Iowa 52730

563-259-8342

563-259-9025  FAX

3rd Quarter Newsletter
Our Spring newsletter is available.
fall 2017 newlsetter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [503.8 KB]

Quick Facts

Population: 4,448
County: Clinton
Median Household Income: $41,859
Median Home Price: $80,200
Median Age: 40.5

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© City of Camanche, Iowa